MURTA 2018-2019 Positions

Position	Member	School
President	Ann Raposa	Miscoe
Vice President	Shelley Cook	Nipmuc
Treasurer	Bruce Bisbee	Nipmuc
Secretary	Shelley Cook	Nipmuc
Negotiations Chair	Dan MacIsaac	Nipmuc
- Negotiations	Kate Reardon, Laurie Holloway, Karen	Nipmuc, Miscoe, Clough,
Committee	Presby, Fred Oldfield, Betsy Lambert,	Memorial
	Alice Gentile, Kristen Berthao, Gail	
	Brown, Josephine Ronnquist, Katie	
	Cardamone, Michelle McDonald, Sue	
	Bertam, Kevin Campbell	
- MTA Negotiations	Kari Sledzik	
Criovanas Chair	Daug Jahnson	Misson
Grievance Chair	Doug Johnson Bruce Bisbee	MIscoe Nipmuc
Building Rep		'
Building Rep	Kate Reardon	Nipmuc
Building Rep	Laurie Holloway	Miscoe
Building Rep	Andrea Rutkowski	Miscoe
Building Rep	Kristine (Claro) Thibault	Clough
Building Rep	Jen Hall	Clough
Building Rep	Jan Maglione	Memorial
Building Rep	Jess Fowler	Memorial
Webmaster – Social Media	Paul Schwab	miscoe
Ed. Eval Chair	Alison Clish	Nipmuc
- Ed. Eval Committee	Kate Reardon, Alice Gentile, Amanda Farley	Nipmuc, Clough, Miscoe
MTA Field Rep	Benjamin Roy	(Out of Milford)
Health and Safety	Lauren Pokornicki, Jen Parent, Kim	
Committee	Lowther, Pam Oglesby	
Race for their Future	(Amanda Farley, Wendy Morrison, Ryan	We need help with a
	Lebarre)	coordinator
PD Committee	Liz Kadra, Mary Ellen Kennedy, Kerry	Miscoe – We need to take
	Fagan	control of our PD
Parent Teacher March	Kate Reardon *** NEED MEMBERS!!!	
Survey Committee		
Stipend Committee	Laurie Holloway,	
Retirement Committee	Fred Oldfield	
Chair		
- Retirement	*** NEED MEMBERS!!!	
Committee		